Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Dazzling Dubai

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Aug 30 – Sep 4
$2399 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 6, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Sep 6 – Sep 11
$2299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Sep 13 – Sep 18
$2299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Sep 20 – Sep 25
$2299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Oct 11 – Oct 16
$2299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Oct 25 – Oct 30
$2299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Nov 29 – Dec 4
$2599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Dec 6 – Dec 11
$2799 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Jan 10 – Jan 15
$2699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Jan 24 – Jan 29
$2499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Feb 7, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Feb 7 – Feb 12
$2299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
Feb 28 – Mar 5
$2299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Mar 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 14 – Mar 19
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 20 – Mar 25
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Apr 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 28 – Apr 2
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Apr 4, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 4 – Apr 9
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 22 – Aug 27
$2499 –$300 $2199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 5 – Sep 10
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 26 – Oct 1
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 10 – Oct 15
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 24 – Oct 29
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 7 – Nov 12
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 28 – Dec 3
$2299 –$300 $1999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 12 – Dec 17
$2799 –$300 $2499 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy