Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Dazzling Dubai & India

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Oct 11 – Oct 21
$2999 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Nov 29 – Dec 9
$2999 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Jan 10 – Jan 20
$3099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Feb 7, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Feb 7 – Feb 17
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Mar 20 – Mar 30
$2999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 28 – Apr 7
$2499 –$300 $2199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Apr 4, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 4 – Apr 14
$2499 –$300 $2199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 22 – Sep 1
$2399 –$300 $2099 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 5 – Sep 15
$2399 –$300 $2099 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 26 – Oct 7
$3199 –$300 $2899 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 10 – Oct 21
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 26 – Nov 6
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 7 – Nov 18
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 28 – Dec 9
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Dec 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 12 – Dec 23
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy