New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Best of Morocco

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Mar 11 – Mar 22
$3149 Departed
Departs U.S.: Wed, Apr 8, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Apr 8 – Apr 19
$3299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Wed, May 27, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Jun 7, 2020
May 27 – Jun 7
$3299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 16 – Sep 27
$3799 –$300 $3499 Book
Departs U.S.: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Oct 7 – Oct 18
$3399 Closed
Departs U.S.: Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 8, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 28 – Nov 8
$3449 –$300 $3149 Book
Departs U.S.: Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 11 – Nov 22
$3499 –$300 $3199 Book
Departs U.S.: Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 25 – Dec 6
$3499 –$300 $3199 Book
Departs U.S.: Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 9 – Dec 20
$3499 –$300 $3199 Book
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Mar 12 – Mar 22
$2649 Departed
Starts: Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Apr 9 – Apr 19
$2799 Closed
Starts: Thu, May 28, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Jun 7, 2020
May 28 – Jun 7
$2799 Closed
Starts: Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 17 – Sep 27
$3299 –$300 $2999 Book
Starts: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Oct 8 – Oct 18
$2899 Closed
Starts: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 8, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 29 – Nov 8
$2949 –$300 $2649 Book
Starts: Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 12 – Nov 22
$2999 –$300 $2699 Book
Starts: Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 26 – Dec 6
$2999 –$300 $2699 Book
Starts: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 10 – Dec 20
$2999 –$300 $2699 Book

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?