Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Highlights of Southern Africa

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Aug 8 – Aug 18
$4899 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Aug 22, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Aug 22 – Sep 1
$4199 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 5, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Sep 5 – Sep 15
$4099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Sep 19 – Sep 29
$4099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Sep 26 – Oct 6
$4099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Oct 3 – Oct 13
$4099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Oct 17 – Oct 27
$4099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Nov 7, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Nov 7 – Nov 17
$4099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Nov 14 – Nov 24
$4099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Nov 21, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Nov 21 – Dec 1
$4099 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Jan 16 – Jan 26
$3899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Feb 13 – Feb 23
$3899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 20 – Mar 30
$3899 –$400 $3499 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 10 – Apr 20
$3799 –$400 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, May 1, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 11, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 1 – May 11
$3799 –$400 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, May 15, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 25, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 15 – May 25
$3799 –$400 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, May 29, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 8, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 29 – Jun 8
$4799 –$400 $4399 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Jun 5, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 5 – Jun 15
$4799 –$400 $4399 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Aug 21, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 21 – Aug 31
$4299 –$400 $3899 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 4 – Sep 14
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 25 – Oct 5
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 2 – Oct 12
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 16 – Oct 26
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 30 – Nov 9
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 6 – Nov 16
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 27 – Dec 7
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy