Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Dazzling Dubai & Kenya Safari

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Oct 11 – Oct 20
$3799 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Oct 25 – Nov 3
$3599 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Nov 29 – Dec 8
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Dec 6 – Dec 15
$4099 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Jan 24 – Feb 2
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 9, 2021
Feb 28 – Mar 9
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, May 23, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
May 23 – Jun 1
$3499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 22 – Aug 31
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 26 – Oct 5
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 10 – Oct 19
$4299 –$400 $3899 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 7 – Nov 16
$4099 –$400 $3699 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 28 – Dec 7
$4099 –$400 $3699 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 12 – Dec 21
$4199 –$400 $3799 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy