Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Best of Jordan

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
Jul 30 – Aug 8
$4149 Departed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Sep 17 – Sep 26
$3999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Oct 22 – Oct 31
$3999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Nov 28, 2020
Nov 19 – Nov 28
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Dec 19, 2020
Dec 10 – Dec 19
$3699 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Jan 21 – Jan 30
$3499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Feb 18 – Feb 27
$3799 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 25 – Apr 3
$3799 –$400 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 13, 2021
Finishes: Sat, May 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 13 – May 22
$3999 –$400 $3599 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jul 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 24 – Jul 3
$4099 –$400 $3699 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 26 – Sep 4
$3749 –$400 $3349 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 23 – Oct 2
$3799 –$400 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 21 – Oct 30
$3849 –$400 $3449 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 11 – Nov 20
$3849 –$400 $3449 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 9 – Dec 18
$3699 –$400 $3299 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
Jul 31 – Aug 8
$3449 Departed
Starts: Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Sep 18 – Sep 26
$3299 Closed
Starts: Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Oct 23 – Oct 31
$3299 Closed
Starts: Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Nov 28, 2020
Nov 20 – Nov 28
$2999 Closed
Starts: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Dec 19, 2020
Dec 11 – Dec 19
$2999 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Jan 22 – Jan 30
$2999 Closed
Starts: Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Feb 19 – Feb 27
$3299 Closed
Starts: Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 26 – Apr 3
$3299 –$400 $2899 Select
Starts: Fri, May 14, 2021
Finishes: Sat, May 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 14 – May 22
$3499 –$400 $3099 Select
Starts: Fri, Jun 25, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jul 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 25 – Jul 3
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Starts: Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 27 – Sep 4
$3249 –$400 $2849 Select
Starts: Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 24 – Oct 2
$3299 –$400 $2899 Select
Starts: Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 22 – Oct 30
$3349 –$400 $2949 Select
Starts: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 12 – Nov 20
$3349 –$400 $2949 Select
Starts: Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 10 – Dec 18
$3199 –$400 $2799 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy