Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Best of South Africa with Victoria Falls

2021

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Feb 4 – Feb 18
$6099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 4, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Mar 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 4 – Mar 18
$6099 –$500 $5599 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 8 – Apr 22
$5999 –$500 $5499 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 13, 2021
Finishes: Thu, May 27, 2021
May 13 – May 27
$6099 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 27, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Jun 10, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 27 – Jun 10
$6099 –$500 $5599 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 8, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Jul 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 8 – Jul 22
$6199 –$500 $5699 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 19 – Sep 2
$6199 –$500 $5699 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 2 – Sep 16
$6099 –$500 $5599 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 21 – Nov 4
$6199 –$500 $5699 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Nov 25, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 11 – Nov 25
$6199 –$500 $5699 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

Best of South Africa with Victoria Falls

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Departs U.S.: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Aug 17 – Aug 31
$6298 Closed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Aug 31 – Sep 14
$6298 Closed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Sep 21 – Oct 5
$6248 Closed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Oct 19 – Nov 2
$6248 Closed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Nov 16 – Nov 30
$6248 Closed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Nov 30 – Dec 14
$6248 Closed
* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy