5 reasons to book your dream trip now!

Tokyo Express

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Dec 8 – Dec 14
$2199 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Jan 12 – Jan 18
$2399 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Feb 16 – Feb 22
$2299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Mar 16, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Mar 16 – Mar 22
$2599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Apr 6 – Apr 12
$2499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 20 – Apr 26
$2449 –$300 $2149 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, May 18, 2021
Finishes: Mon, May 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 18 – May 24
$2399 –$300 $2099 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jun 8, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Jun 14, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 8 – Jun 14
$2549 –$300 $2249 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Aug 10, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Aug 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 10 – Aug 16
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 14 – Sep 20
$2449 –$300 $2149 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 12 – Oct 18
$2449 –$300 $2149 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 2 – Nov 8
$2499 –$300 $2199 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 7 – Dec 13
$2399 –$300 $2099 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy